TRSxMNL

TRSxMNL

Love the fact that Jordan keeps telling people (through his tweets and interviews – which can be found here in my blog) how much he loves Manila.

I must say I was still a bit surprised when I saw this. The first time (last year) that he said that Manila was his favorite place, I thought he was only referring to TRS World Tour 2012. But with this tweet I think he’s declaring that Manila really is his favorite.

I really don’t want to get my hopes up, but I’m really really hoping to see him (and the rest of TRS) again.

About Thea Gertrude

Fangirl who loves to travel

Leave a Reply

