Push Play

Push Play

Got my reward from the official Chris Wallace Street Team! It took me months to gather sufficient points, and exactly on my birthday last month, I got 5000+ points which is required for an autographed CD!

I was so happy as soon as I received this because Push Rewind is my top favorite album of 2012! Thank you TruthOrSarah.com for introducing me to this amazing musician back then!

Thank you so much CWST!

About fangirldiariesbythea

Not your ordinary fangirl.

Leave a Reply

