Manila (Best Venue Ever)

trscambio

It’s past midnight and I was multi-tasking on the internet – blogging, tweeting, catching up on the things I missed, etc. I went to The Ready Set‘s FB page and checked the latest posts. I came across this Cambio interview. At first I thought they were just gonna play an acoustic version of Give Me Your Hand (Best Song Ever) but then it was cut and Jordan just started to answer questions. I was just watching, and I got a mini heart attack when I heard that he mentioned Manila!

“At the beginning of the year, we played in Manila, in the Philippines. It was like amazing. It was like one of the coolest shows.”

I couldn’t get the right code for the video itself since it’s not on YouTube, so here’s the link where you can watch it.

Lastly, I would just like to repost the interview wherein Jordan mentioned that Manila was his favorite. Aww memories.

 

Blog Title inspired by the song Give Me Your Hand (Best Song Ever) – The Ready Set

About Thea Gertrude

Fangirl who loves to travel

Leave a Reply

