Happy Birthday, Jordan Witzigreuter!

Today is the 23rd birthday of Jordan Mark Witzigreuter (The Ready Set) ♥

Dear Jordan,

I know you won’t see this but I just want to thank you for everything. Thank you for making me dance to your music, for making me smile and laugh through the simplest of things – your photos, videos, and tweets. Seriously, it’s really good having something to smile or laugh about, especially when I’m having a rough day. And I really learn a lot from your Q&A tweets. I know I barely know you but I really look up to you, not only because you make awesome music but also because of your personality. I’ve seen some YouTube videos, interviews, and stuff like that and I can conclude that you’re one a very humble, down-to-earth musician, and a very funny one. Also, I really admire your loyalty and how you you’re so humble and how you love your fans so much, even with all the fame and fortune.You’re like a perfect package. Hmm… Actually, I have so much more to say but I just couldn’t put them into words. Anyway…

Jordan, you’re an amazing person. I hope (and I know) you won’t change as you get more popular. I love you so much and I really really really hope to see you again soon, pretty please with cherries on top? The time I met you and watched some of your shows in here in Manila are seriously some of the best moments of my life. I miss you and I’m looking forward to seeing you again.

♥ Happy Birthday, Jordan! I wish you all the best. I love you! ♥

 

 

Love, Thea ♥

About Thea Gertrude

Fangirl who loves to travel

Leave a Reply

