Forever Girl

My parents went to the province last week to visit some relatives. When they got home, my mother said that my cousins mentioned that they saw video of me with the word “Forever” on the title. And I was like, Oh, it’s my Young Forever lip sync video that I made for The Ready Set’s Meet & Greet contest, hosted by Music Management International. I blasted that video on Facebook and Twitter in order to get as many likes as possible.

According to my mother, my cousins said they were shocked when they saw that video because I’m “the shy girl“. Well, I WAS the shy girl. But then I got exposed to different things because of being a fan girl, such as meeting & interacting fellow fans, joining whatever contests, etc. So there 🙂

And I was able to save the link where I gathered likes! Lol. Thank you to everyone who helped me and to Sir Alex of MMI! 🙂

Blog Title inspired by the song Forever Girl – by Forever The Sickest Kids

About Thea Gertrude

Fangirl who loves to travel

Leave a Reply

