Just In Love With Joe

Today I claimed my prize, a Bench t-shirt signed by Joe Jonas. It was my first time to go to MMI‘s office. I went there with my parents. (I am so blessed and lucky enough to have parents that support my fangirl lifestyle). Ms. Joy gave me my prize and we had a little chat. I met her for the second time, because she was also the one who gave me the The Ready Set Meet & Greet stub that I won last February.

MMI Funny Mustache Contest Entry:

I was one of the two winners. Thank you to everyone who liked my photo, MMI, and Bench!

Blog Title inspired by the song Just In Love – by Joe Jonas

About fangirldiariesbythea

Not your ordinary fangirl.

Leave a Reply

