That’s Just The Way We Roll

For the first time ever, I got to “HOHOL” with some of my concert buddies. At first, I was really hesitant to join them because of the location but thank God for my friends Josh & Gem who picked me up and agreed to ride a taxi on the way to TriNoma.

It was so great to see them. The last time I’ve seen most of them was last March during the Smash Project concert. But for a few, it was my first time to meet them personally 🙂 We had Starbucks and Taco Bell. We talked about a lot of funny things and it was crazyyyy. I had so much fun. Oh, and I totally blushed when we started talking about The Ready Set. Haha. (Also, when I arrived, Che asked me why I wasn’t wearing a TRS shirt. Lol.) Things got more fun when Renz arrived! 😀 We went to Timezone afterwards.

 

Then off to SM Skydome for a pictorial. People kept looking but we didn’t care. Hahaha.

*this photo of my friends was seen by WATIC through Tumblr (confirmed by Tay through Twitter :D)

    

Some of us decided to go home at around 7pm. And, guess what? For the first time in my life I rode the so-called MRT and LRT. I’ve always been afraid to ride it because when I see one it’s almost always full of people, and from the stories of my classmates, it’s kinda like a “war” especially during rush hours. But then there’s like 5 of us who decided to go home and I’m the only one who wanted to ride the taxi. But then, I changed my mind 🙂

*my first MRT card!!! HAHAHAHA

I was with Kai, Carmel, Erycka, and Josh. They were like my bodyguards for the night. Haha. Thank you Josh for walking me home!

More photos:

 

 

About fangirldiariesbythea

Not your ordinary fangirl.

Leave a Reply

