Thnks Fr Th Mmrs

Two months after LIV5, A Rocket To The Moon uploaded their Philippine Tour video.

I was so LOUD and CRAZY while I was watching the video. Every couple of seconds I was like…

  • AYAN NA AYAN NAAAAA AHHHHHHHHHHH!!
  • OH MY GOD I WAS THERE OMG TRINOMA CROWD WOOOOO!!
  • JUSTIN WTF ARE YOU DOING HAHA!!
  • OMG THE READY SET IS IN THE VIDEO OMG BABY JORDAN COME BACK TO MEEEEE WAIT YUN YATA YUNG INORDER NI JORDAN NUNG HINABOL NAMIN SIYA SA STARBUCKS!!
  • UY SI CHRISTIAN HIIII!!
  • OH MY GOD WE WERE THAT CRAZY NUNG TRINOMA SHOW??
  • WAIT LANG SI HALVO ANONG GINAGAWA NYA WITH ZE EYEBROWS HAHAHAH!
  • WOW SI STEPHEN!
  • ANDY AND DERYCK’S FACES HAHA!
  • UY SI JORDAN YUNG BABY KO OH!
  • Awwww it’s done ūüėź

Mixed emotions. Of course I was happy because I felt what I felt during those moments. I don’t even know how to describe that kind of happiness. LIV5 week is truly one of the happiest moments of my life, alongside my 18th birthday party. But then, I felt sad because it’s done, and because (insert personal reasons here).

Then, once again, I terribly miss everything about the LIV5. What I miss most is the crazy Trinoma crowd. We had so much fun – me and my friends, and lots of strangers who like the same music. Also, it was the first time that I actually “met” some band members. And of course, I miss The Ready Set, and the other bands. I hope they all come back soon, just like The Maine & We The Kings from LIV3 (Feb. 2011).

Flashback:

Feb. 15, 2012

 

Feb. 16, 2012

Feb. 17, 2012

Feb. 18, 2012

Blog Title inspired by the song Thnks Fr Th Mmrs Рby Fall Out Boy

About fangirldiariesbythea

Not your ordinary fangirl.

Leave a Reply

