Everything I Ask For

When I went to the hotel last February 15, I brought printed photos of the LIV5 bands with me, hoping that I might get them signed. But all I got was the Austin Bello‘s autograph. So I thought I’d never get any autographs from the other bands..

But guess what? I was one of the 20 lucky winners of Alabang Town Center’s signed LIV5 photos promo! YAYAYAYAYAYYYYYYYYYYYY!

Mechanics: First 20 to tweet @AlabangTownCntr a photo with friends during LIV5 wins! Thank God I have a photo with a friend! It was the only one! Haha. The fun fact is that I met this online friend for the first time during the show! Well, actually I’ve seen her before in other events, but we still didn’t know each other back then. So yayy! ❤

The Ready Set

Forever The Sickest Kids

The Summer Set

A Rocket To The Moon

A+ Dropouts

Blog Title inspired by the song: Everything I Ask For – by The Maine

About Thea Gertrude

Fangirl who loves to travel

Leave a Reply

