Work of Art

It has been a part of my routine for years to go online right after I get home, unless I am very tired. When I arrived home today, I saw the announcement made by Music Management International – contests for Meet & Greet passes for LIV5! I have been waiting for these for quite a while now because I really wanted to meet my favorite bands, especially The Ready Set. After reading the announcement I freaked out and then I started to write ideas at once. Actually, I was able to write a lot. I myself was surprised. I guess MMI was able to awaken the creativity within me. Haha.

Lol yup. I ended up with the Young Forever MV

 

Blog Title inspired by the song: Work Of Art – by Demi Lovato

About Thea Gertrude

Fangirl who loves to travel

Leave a Reply

