She’s Eighteen and a Beauty Queen

Best day of my life.

I totally didn’t expect that this night will be this wonderful and amazing.

All the bullshit that I went through for the preparation are SO worth it. It was so stressful to the point that I regret having this party. I was like, “I should’ve went shopping, etc.” Thanks to my friends who keep on telling me that what I was feeling was normal and that it will all be worth it. And they were right – that on the night itself, there will be some disappointments but all I have to do is make the most out of what’s there and who’s there. To be honest, during this night, I actually didn’t notice who wasn’t there because I was enjoying too much.

Grand Entrance

Song number of Selena Gomez’ “Love You Like A Love Song”

Shoe Ceremony

18 Roses


 Cake Ceremony

18 Candles

18 Thousands

Hannah Montana’s Hoedown Throwdown.

Surprise Special Number by my Block 4 Sisters!

18 Sweets

Speech + Ending song number: Demi Lovato’s “This Is Me”

Other Photos:

Special thanks to Bliss Events Management for making everything a whole lot easier.

Dresses by: Basic Silhouette

Photos by: Benjie’s Photography

Venue: Century Park Hotel


Blog Title inspired by the song: Girls Do What They Want – by The Maine

About fangirldiariesbythea

Not your ordinary fangirl.

Leave a Reply

