What’s Not To Like?

Today I had a photoshoot for my debut (18th birthday celebration). It was very exhausting but it was a cool experience. I really felt like a superstar because everyone was assisting me, like covering(?) me with an umbrella, handing me bottled waters, and everything. It was so cool because my theme was Hannah Montana so it really really felt like I have the Best of Both Worlds, because a while ago I was just a regular teenage girl but during this shoot I felt like a superstar.

It was a bit difficult for me though because I’m really not used to posing in front of the camera. But our lady photographers are just so cool. They are able to make me do such poses and stuff.

After this activity, I felt a bit more comfortable in front of the camera.

Blog Title inspired by the song: What’s Not To Like – by Hannah Montana

About fangirldiariesbythea

Not your ordinary fangirl.

Leave a Reply

